Asia Pacific's
Largest Yacht Chandler

YACHT PARTS - SALES - SERVICES

Our Partners

We proudly distribute, support, and service these world-renowned brands

ONE-STOP SHOP

Navigate your adventures with top-notch marine supplies and equipment!

SERVICES

Keep your boat shipshape with our expert repair and maintenance services!

virtual showroom

3D online virtual showroom walk through of Highfield's Inflatable Boats!

Featured Products

  • XDPM/III

    L
    M
    XL
    S
    Green
    Red
    Clear

    XDPM/III Water Vest

    Safety
  • XDPM/II

    L
    M
    S
    Clear

    XDPM/II-50N Water Sports Life Vest

    Safety
  • 010-02679-01

    ECHOMAP UHD2 62sv, w/ GT54UHD-TM

    Electronics & Navigation
  • CL740S

    Sticky Race Glove 3 FingerBlack S

    Sailing
  • Sale!

    MRF77W

    COBRA 25WATT CLASS-D FIXED MOUNT VHF RADIO WHITE

    Electronics & Navigation
Join us on different Events

Let's get Social!

We're excited to showcase our latest products and services, and we can't wait to connect with you in person. Our team will be on hand to answer any questions you may have and provide live demos and special promotions exclusively for event attendees.

Nationwide Shipping

Delivering Nationwide: Unmatched Convenience, Everywhere You Need.

Best Quality

Uncompromising Excellence: The Finest Products Guaranteed.

Best Offers

Irresistible Deals: Unleash Savings and Shop Smarter!

Secure Payments

Ensuring Safe Transactions: Your Peace of Mind, Our Top Priority.

Subic

Workshop

Manila

Cebu

Boracay

Palawan

Davao

๐Ÿ“Œ Block 2, Lot 14-F, Argonaut Highway, Subic Port District, SBFZ

โ˜Ž๏ธ Tel: (47) 252-5468
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob: +63 917-832-3447
๐Ÿ“ง Email: sales@broadwatermarine.com

๐Ÿ“Œย  BLDG. 1431 Argonaut Highway, Boton Area, Subic Bay Freeport Zone

โ˜Ž๏ธ Tel: (47) 250-2726
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob: +63 939-922-3238
๐Ÿ“ง Email: workshop@broadwatermarine.com

๐Ÿ“ŒUnit 39-41 Ground floor,
HK Sun Plaza, Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City

โ˜Ž๏ธ Tel: (02) 551-1813
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob: +63 917-829-3508
๐Ÿ“ง Email: manila@broadwatermarine.com

๐Ÿ“Œ Cebu Yacht Club, Building 1, Pusok,
Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu

โ˜Ž๏ธ Tel: (32) 341-0474
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob: +63 917-327-7931
๐Ÿ“ง Email: cebu@broadwatermarine.com

๐Ÿ“Œ Bantud Manoc-Manoc,
ย Malay, Boracay, Aklan

โ˜Ž๏ธ Tel: (36) 288-2709
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob: +63 918-963-8155
๐Ÿ“ง Email: boracay@broadwatermarine.com

๐Ÿ“Œ 51 Roxas Street Barangay Maligaya,
Puerto Princesa, Palawan

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob1: +63 917-832-3449
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob2: +63 999-222-6002
๐Ÿ“ง Email: palawan@broadwatermarine.com

๐Ÿ“Œ Kilometer 13,
ย Panacan, Davao City

๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob1: +63 918-963-8151
๐Ÿ“ฑ Mob2: +63 912-309-6305
๐Ÿ“ง Email: davao@broadwatermarine.com

Subic

Manila

Cebu

Boracay

Puerto Princesa

Davao

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top